Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

David Lee Roth - Eat Em' Tour.(No Label)
Recorded Live at Veterans Memorial Coliseum, New Haven, Connecticut, USA - January 14, 1987.
Very Good+ Audience Recording :: FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Shy Boy
02. Tobacco Road
03. Unchained
04. Panama
05. Drum Interlude
06. Pretty Woman
07. Elephant Gun
08. Ladies Night In Buffalo?
09. Everybody Wants Some
10. On Fire
11. Bump and Grind

Disc 2
01. Dave's Rap
02. Ice Cream Man
03. Big Trouble
04. Yankee Rose
05. Sheehan and Vai Genius
06. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
07. Goin' Crazy
08. Jump
09. California Girls

Personnel: Diamond Dave; Steve Vai; Billy Sheehan; Gregg Bissonette; Brett Tuggle.


Anonyme a dit…

love david, thanks so much!

Ulysses Threepwood a dit…

It´s a fantastic boot. Diamond Dave at his best. More Dave, please. Thanks.

Anonyme a dit…

Cool Stuff!! Thanx A Lot. Dave at his best.
Do You have more??
I`m looking for some 1988 Stuff.(SkyScraper World Tour)
If you have some,
PLEASE post it.

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^