Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Upgrade: + FLAC files added.

David Byrne - Unplugged + More. (Kiss The Stone :: KTS-247)
Recorded Live in San Francisco, California, USA - December 13, 1992.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Cowboy Mambo (Hey Look At Me Now)
02. (Nothing But) Flowers
03. Naked
04. The Future (Prince cover)
05. Gypsy Woman (Crystal Waters cover)
06. Girls On My Mind
07. Wall Of Death (Richard Thompson cover)
08. Road To Nowhere
09. Rockin' In The Free World (Neil Young cover)
10. Psycho Killer
11. Something Ain't Right
12. Man Without Name
13. Greenback Dollar
14. A Walk In The Dark
15. Girls On My Mind
16. Tiny Town
17. Dirty Old Town
18. Last Night
19. (Nothing But) Flowers
20. Naked
21. Dallas (from the 10.000 maniacs 'MTV-Unplugged' session)

Notes: Tracks 1-10 recorded December 13, 1992 San Francisco, CA. t11-t21 listed as Live on Tour 1992.

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

Amazing blog. Just stumbled in. Thanks!

Jorge a dit…

Thanks!! Salute you from Argentina.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^