Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Cream - Reunion Party, Rock N Roll Hall Of Fame 1993. (Mid Valley - MVR 242)
Recorded Live at Power Plant Studios, Los Angeles, USA - January 11 & 12, 1993.
STU + EX SBD -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Sunshine Of Your Love #1
02. Sunshine Of Your Love #2
03. Sunshine Of Your Love #3
04. Sunshine Of Your Love #4
05. Sunshine Of Your Love #5
06. Born Under A Bad Sign #1
07. Crossroads #1
08. Born Under A Bad Sogn #2
09. instrumental jam
10. Sunshine Of Your Love #6
11. Born Under A Bad Sign #3
12. Crossroads #2
13. induction
14. Sunshine Of Your Love
15. Born Under A Bad Sign
16. Crossroads

Personnel: Eric Clapton:guitar & vocals, Jack Bruce:bass & vocals, Ginger Baker:drums.

Notes: Tracks 1-12 are rehearsals held at Power Plant Studios, Los Angeles, on January 11, 1993. Tracks 13-16 are the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, held at the Century Plaza Hotel, Los Angeles, Ca. on January 12, 1993.

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Merci beaucoup. Vive le Cream!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^