Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

ZZ Top - Tres Hombres in NYC. (Red Phantom RPCD-1171)
Recorded Live at Madison Square Garden, New York, USA - June 06, 1994.
Very Good Audience Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Intro - World Of Swirl
02. Pincushion
03. Breakaway
04. Fuzzbox Voodoo
05. Just Got Back From Baby's
06. A Fool For Your Stockings
07. Rough Boy
08. Gimme All Your Lovin'
09. Antenna Head
10. PCH
11. Legs - Just Got Paid
12. La Grange
13. Sharp Dressed Man
14. Viva Las Vegas
15. Tush

* Antenna World Tour *

Personnel: Billy Gibbons; Dusty Hill; Frank Beard.

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Great!! how,how, how

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^