Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

ZZ Top - Tejas Mechanics. (No Label)
Recorded Live at The Spectrum, Philadelphia, USA - March 29, 1980.
Ex+ Audience (maybe SBD/FM) :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. I Thank You
02. Waiting For The Bus
03. Jesus Just Left Chicago
04. Precious And Grace
05. I'm Bad I'm Nationwide
06. Manic Mechanic
07. Heard It On The X
08. A Fool For Your Stocking
09. Nasty Dogs And Funky Kings
10. El Diablo
11. Cheap Sunglasses
12. Arrested For Drving While Blind
13. Beer Drinkers And Hell Raisers
14. La Grange
15. She Loves My Automobile
16. Hifi Mama
17. Dust My Broom
18. Jailhouse Rock

*Deguello Tour*

Personnel: Billy Gibbons; Dusty Hill; Frank Beard .

Notes: A Quality. This is one of the better older shows. This is an audience recording yet it is of such excellent quality. This almost sounds like a soundboard recording. In fact it may well be. This show is just plain killer in performance and recording quality. It's a must have for any complete ZZ collection!. (Taken from .

download from



jeff a dit…

most likely a soundboard crowd noise is in background, no talking or hand clapping heard thanx!!!!!

Anonyme a dit…


filmax1 a dit…


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^