Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Van Halen - The Unreleased. (No Bozos Records :: 3M0101)
Recorded Live at Various Venues and Dates.
Various Sources :: CBR 192 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Black Star (*)
02. All That I Need
03. Sleepless Nights
04. Believe Me
05. Lost Child
06. Live For The Music
07. The Rover
08. Sweet Emotion
09. Walk This Way
10. Still Alive And Well
11. Twist And Shout
12. 30 Days In The hole
13. Instrumental Jam
14. Eyes Of The Night
15. I Wanna Be Your Lover
16. Wild Fire
17. (Here's) Jus What You Wanted
18. No More Waiting
19. Young And Wild
20. Honolulu Baby
21. Don't Call Us We'll Call You
22. Jean Genie

Disc 2
01. Voodoo Queen
02. Last Night
03. Get The Show On The Road
04. Babe Don't Leave Me Alone
05. Big Trouble
06. She's The Woman
07. Put Out The Lights
08. Bullethead
09. Down In Flames
10. House Of Pain
11. Women In Love
12. Rock Steady
13. Rock 'N' Roll Hoochie Coo
14. La Grange
15. Walk Away
16. In For The Kill
17. (Bad Women) Peace Of Mind
18. Instrumental

Disc 3
01. Act Like It Hurts
02. Bright Lights, Big City
03. Lucille
04. Beer Drinkers And Hell Raisers
05. 79th And Sunset
06. Summertime Blues
07. Heartbreak Hotel
08. Instrumental
09. Growth
10. Wild Thing
11. Make It Last
12. Rock Candy
13. Superstition
14. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll/Woman From Tokyo
15. Runnin' With The Devil
16. My Generation
17. Waiting On The Bus/All Right Now
18. Young Man Blues
19. Unchained
20. Rockin' In The Free World
21. Mississippi Queen
22. Finish What Ya Started

Disc 4
01. The Ocean
02. Communication Breakdown
03. Dazed And Confused
04. Don't Fight It
05. Crossroads
06. Goin' Down
07. Fur Elise
08. Eagles Fly
09. Drum Solo
10. Born On The Bayou
11. Outside Woman Blues
12. Time's A Waste
13. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
14. The Love
15. One Night
16. Someday
17. Amnesty Is Granted
18. Baby What You Want Me To Do
19. You Don't Have To Go
20. Love Walks In
21. Right Now
22. Spanish Fly
23. Best Of Both Worlds

(*) It was confirmed after these discs went to press that the first three tracks on Disc 1 are NOT Van Halen (although there are still some that believe it is). It was found out to be George Lynch's band (before Dokken?). The fact that this is not Van Halen was confirmed by the band themselves.

Notes: Cover art is taken from the Red Vinyl promo Van Halen EP that was issued by Warner Bros. before the first Album came out. You can still see the hole in the middle where you would play the EP on a turntable. This four CD set was compiled from hundreds of live and studio outtake recordings. The material was digitally transferred from the original master tapes or the lowest generation copies available. The transferred material was then cleaned up using Sonic Solutions NoNoise process which makes these CDs the best sounding of the type to date. It was produced solely for archival purposes. We can be found at various VH locations and gatherings throughout the Internet, and around the world. (Info taken from .

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Great Fan Box,thanks!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^