Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Van Halen - Goldenwest Ballroom Live. (VHCDJPN5150, AP-1001)
Recorded Live at Goldenwest Ballroom, Norwalk, CA, USA - May 9, 1976.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. On Fire
02. I'm The One
03. Last Child
04. Tush
05. The Rover
06. Let's Get Rockin'
07. Ice Cream Man
08. Last Night
09. Eruption
10. We Die Young
11. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
12. Babe Don't Leave Me Alone
13. Let Me Swim In Your Ocean
14. She's The Woman

Personnel: David Lee Roth, Edward Van Halen, Alex Van Halen, Michael Anthony.

Notes: Track 2 is actually "I'm The One". Track 10 is actually "We Die Bold". Track 13 is actually "Oceanside". "Last Night" is an early version of "Hang 'em High". According to the back cover, Tracks 10 and 13 have never been released on any VH Bootleg. The sound quality is excellent for this very early recording. This is a must have for any serious Van Halen fan. (Taken from .

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Great boot.
Top performance and good sound (9/10).
Thank you very much amigo!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^