Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

UFO - By Request. (Nightlife N-050)
Recorded Live at Freudenberg Gym, Zurich, Switzerland - May 3, 1974.
Good Audience Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Give Her The Gun (REMOVED - officially released)
02. Time On My Hands (REMOVED - officially released)
03. Space Child
04. Rock Bottom
05. Cold Turkey
06. Prince Kajuku
07. Boogie For George
08. Back To The USA
09. C'mon Everybody
10. Try Me - Just Another Suicide (aka Divin' Duck)

Personnel: Phil Mogg - vocals, Pete Way - bass, Andy Parker - drums, Michael Schenker - guitar, Paul Chapman - guitar.

Notes: The show of Zurich is with both Schenker and Chapman in the line-up. After Cold Turkey, the quality of the recording becomes better a little bit. The solo at the end of Prince Kajuku is excellent. On the Blackpool soundcheck, UFO played Just Another Suicide and Try Me, never played live during a concert (with Michael on guitar) except Try Me during the 1977' BBC sessions. During Just Another Suicide we can listen the solo of Michael with his typical wah-wah sound. (Taken from .

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^