Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Sisters of Mercy - Trans-Europe Excess. [Kiss The Stone :: KTS-068]
Recorded Live at Kolingsborg, Stockholm, Sweden - May 17, 1985.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. First And Last And Always
02. Body And Soul
03. Marian
04. No Time To Cry
05. Possession
06. Walk Away
07. Emma
08. Amphetamine Logic
09. A Rock And A Hard Place
10. Floorshow
11. Alice
12. Gimme Shelter
13. Ghostrider

Personnel: Andrew Eldritch, vocals, keyboards, guitars; Patricia Morrison, bass; Doktor Avalanche, drum machine .

download from


1 comment

bruno a dit…

yes, it s a superbe bootleg, very good sound, that was the KTS years, gone unfortunaltely for the bootleggers.....i still have a lot of those sisters KTS bootlegs....i love them, they were made with passion.
thanks for this wonderful blog.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^