Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Rolling Stones - Welcome To Boulder. (Empress Valley :: EVSD 383-384)
Recorded Live at Folsom Field, Boulder Colorado, USA - October 04, 1981.
Excellent soundboard recording (mix an audience source partly) -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Under My Thumb
02. When The Whip Comes Down
03. Let's Spend The Night Together
04. Shattered
05. Neighbours
06. Black Limousine
07. Just My Imagination
08. Twenty Flight Rock
09. Let Me Go
10. Time Is On My Side
11. Beast Of Burden
12. Waiting On A Friend
13. Let It Bleed

Disc 2
01. You Can't Always Get What You Want
02. Little T&A
03. Tumbling Dice
04. She's So Cold
05. All Down The Line
06. Band Introductions
07. Hang Fire
08. Miss You
09. Start Me Up
10. Honky Tonk Women
11. Brown Sugar
12. Jumping Jack Flash
13. Street Fighting Man

Personnel: Mick Jagger - lead vocals; Keith Richards - guitars, vocals; Charlie Watts - drums; Ronnie Wood - guitars, backing vocals; Bill Wyman - bass.

Notes: Excellent soundboard recording (first two tracks very good audience recording). For reasons I don't know this soundboard has not been released on VGP or DAC so far... The VGP release "Drive Carefully" is an audience recording of this show. (Taken from original nfo file).

download from



LMin C a dit…

Thanks much. I was there. Great all day show w/Heart, Thoroughgood opening early.

wfh a dit…

I was there, too, what a blast from my past! Thank you!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^