Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Police - Reunion Concert 1986. (The Swingin Pig)
Recorded Live at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, New Jersey, USA - June 15, 1986.
Excellent Soundboard/FM Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Message In a Bottle
02. King of Pain
03. Driven to Tears
04. Every Breath You Take
05. Roxanne
06. Invisible Sun (featuring Bono - U2)
07. I Shall be Released (*Dylan tune performed by the "Amnesty Allstars" - Sting, Peter Gabriel, Bono, Lou Reed, Little Steven, Nona Hendryx)

Personnel: Sting, Stewart Copeland, Andy Summers, and the late Kenny Kirkland on keys.

Notes: "Conspiracy of Hope" was a series of concerts to raise money for human rights wound up in Giants Stadium. The Police, who had reunited for part of the Amnesty tour, ended the concert.
download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^