Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Motörhead - Going to Lulea. (No Label)
Recorded Live at Pontushallen, Lulea, Sweden - November 27, 2000.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. We are Motörhead
02. Bomber
03. No class
04. I'm so bad (baby i don't care)
05. Over your shoulder
06. Civil War
07. Metropolis
08. Shoot you in the back
09. God save the queen
10. Born to raise hell
11. Damage case
12. Going to brazil
13. Iron fist
14. Killed by death
15. Ace of spades

:: We Are Motorhead Tour ::

Personnel: Lemmy Kilmister - lead vocals, bass guitar :: Phil Campbell - lead guitar, backup vocals :: Mikkey Dee - drums, percussion.

Notes: Flawless performance from beginning to end, excellent show, great sound quality.

download from



Jobe a dit…

Great one here

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for another great boot folks!!
Love your site so much!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^