Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Jethro Tull - Nothing Is Easy. (The Swingin' Pig :: TSP-CD-013)
Recorded Live at Konserthuset, Stockholm, Sweden - January 9, 1969.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. My Sunday Feeling
02. Martin's Tune
03. To Be Sad As A Man Will Be
04. Back To The Family
05. Dharma For One
06. Nothing Is Easy
07. Song For Jeffrey

Personnel: Ian Anderson; Martin Barre; Glenn Cornick; Clive Bunker .

Notes: Also released as "Songs For Jeffrey" LP. Second concert is released on "Flute Cake" .

download mp3 @320 kbps from

1 comment

Dr. Bell Otus a dit…

Thanks man ... have the vinyl :

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^