Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Cure - Cold. (The Swingin' Pig :: TSP-CD-223-2)
Recorded Live at Ontario Theater, Washington, DC, USA - November 16, 1984.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Shake Dog Shake
02. Piggy In The Mirror
03. Wailing Wall
04. M
05. Primary
06. Cold
07. The Hanging Garden
08. Charlotte Sometimes
09. Secrets
10. The Walk
11. Let's Go To Bed

Disc 2
01. One Hundred Years
02. Give Me It
03. A Forest
04. Happy The Man
05. The Caterpillar
06. Three Imaginary Boys
07. Boys Don't Cry
08. 10:15 Saturday Night
09. Killing An Arab
10. Five

Personnel: Robert Smith, Porl Thompson, Boris Williams, Laurence Tolhurst, Phil Thornalley.

Notes: This show is often mislabeled as "15.11.1984 Washington - Merriweather Post Pavilion" or "16.11.1984 Columbia - Merriweather Post Pavilion". But both is wrong! The Merriweather Post Pavilion is an outdoor Amphitheatre. Very unlikely that it was used for an concert in cold november! Also the date 15.11.1984 is wrong. (Taken from

download from



Luís a dit…


The music "Give me it" seems to be cuted. There is no smooth transition between this song and "A forest". The original CD is like this or something happened when you ripped the song?

This is a great show, with a lot of unsual songs in their concerts.

Thank you.

Anonyme a dit…

Hey! This is not a problem in the rip.
The original cd is like this. Cheers!

Luís a dit…

OK. Thank you.

Anonyme a dit…

Those Concerts of Cure are really Fantastic, i got some but i didn't have those one.Thanks sincerely a lot to share, this is a pure happiness to listen, if you got some others like that you will make my joy.

David a dit…

Thank you so much this concert is amazing !!!!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^