Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Cranberries - Lucky Charms. (Ref. HR6041-9)
Recorded Live at Orpheum Theater, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA - November 16, 1984.
Very Good Audience Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. How
02. Sunday
03. Linger
04. Pretty
05. Dreaming My Dreams
06. Daffodil Lament
07. Daffodil Lament
08. I Can't Be With You
09. Wanted
10. When You're Gone
11. Ode To My Family
12. Ridiculous Thoughts
13. The Icicle Melts
14. Not Sorry
15. Still Can't
16. Zombie
17. No Need To Argue
18. Empty
19. Dreams

Personnel: Dolores O'Riordan; Noel Anthony Hogan; Michael Gerard Hogan; Fergal Patrick Lawler.

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^