Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Cars - Rock Goes To College. (No Label)
Recorded Live at University of Sussex, Brighton, UK - November xx, 1978.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Just What I Needed
02. Good Times Roll
03. I'm In Touch With Your World
04. My Best Friend's Girl
05. Moving In Stereo
06. All Mixed Up
07. Night Spots
08. Bye Bye Love
09. Don't Cha Stop
10. You're All I've Got Tonight

Personnel: Rik Ocasek-Guitar, Vocals :: Benjamin Orr-Bass, Vocals :: Elliot Easton-Guitars :: Greg Hawkes-Keyboards :: David Robinson-Drums.

Notes: BBC Rock Goes To College - Broadcast in January of 1979.

** Requested by Bob**

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^