Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Bad Company - The Capitol Center 79. (No Label)
Recorded Live at Capitol Centre, Landover MD, USA - June 29, 1979.
Stereo FM Broadcast :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Bad Company
02. Deal With The Preacher
03. Movin On
04. Gone Gone Gone
05. Shooting Star
06. Oh Atlanta
07. Rhythym Machine
08. Feel Like Making Love
09. Ready For Love
10. Simple Man
11. She Brings Me Love
12. Rock And Roll Fantasy
13. Hey Joe
14. Cant Get Enough

Personnel: Paul Rodgers. vocals.guitar; Mick Ralphs. guitar.vocals; Boz Burrell. Bass; Simon Kirke. Drums.

1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Great boot!
Thank you very much!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^