Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Aerosmith - Eat The Rich. (The Swingin' Pig :: TSP-CD-160-2)
Recorded Live at Forest National Theatre, Brussels, Belgium - October 31, 1993.
Excellent Soundboard/FM recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Eat The Rich
02. Young Lust
03. F.I.N.E.
04. Love In An Elevator
05. Fever
06. Draw The Line
07. What It Takes
08. Last Child
09. The Other Side
10. Cryin'

Disc 2
01. Boogie Man
02. Shut Up And Dance
03. Stop Messin' Around
04. Rag Doll
05. Janie#s Got A Gun
06. Dude ( Looks Like A Lady)
07. Dream On
08. Walk This Way
09. Livin' On The Edge
10. Sweet Emotion
11. Peter Gunn
12. Train Kept A-Rollin'

Personnel: Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Brad Whitford, Tom Hamilton, Joey Kramer .

Notes: Superb stereo FM broadcast and complete concert. This Concert was also released on 2CD "Skins And Bones (Shut Up And Dance incomplete)", "Superstar Concert Series : Aerosmith Part 1 & 2", and 1CD "Bruxelles 1993". This one is the best of these 4. (Taken from

download from


1 comment

Ken a dit…

Just started listening, sounds awsome! f.i.n.e. is a great rock n roll song. Due to my age, PUMP era is my favorite!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^