Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Accept - This One's for You!. (Black Gold-Records)
Recorded Live at Unknown Venue, Winterthur, Switzerland - xx xx, 1993.
Excellent Audience Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Starlight
02. Living For Tonight
03. Screaming For A Love Bite
04. London Leather Boys
05. I Don't Wanna Be Like You
06. Breaker
07. Slave To Metal
08. Princess Of The Dawn
09. Neon Nights
10. Restless & Wild
11. Son Of A Bitch
12. This One's For You
13. Bulletproof
14. Too High To Get It Right
15. Up To The Limit
16. Burning

:: Objection Overruled Tour ::

Personnel: Udo Dirkschneider: Vocals; Wolf Hoffmann: Guitars; Peter Baltes: Bass Guitar; Stefan Kaufmann - Drums .

Notes: Track 1 fades in just before the vocals begin. There is a fade-in/fade-out between tracks 8 and 9. Track 16 fades out before it's fully completed. All stage banter is in German. It would be absolutely pathetic if Accept didn't play "Balls to the Wall" and "Fast As A Shark" at every live show...I'm assuming the bootlegger left them off (possibly due to time constraints, as the CD is 80+ min., but is still no excuse), which is absolutely criminal. (Taken from

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^