Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Who - Winter-Time Trip. [Dandelion :: DL-112 ]
Recorded Live at (Tracks 1-13): McDonough Gymnasium, Georgetown University, Washington DC, USA - November 02, 1969 + (Tracks: 14-18): City Hall, Hull, UK - February 15, 1970.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Overture
02. It's A Boy
03. 1921
04. Amazing Journey / Sparks
05. Eyesight To The Blind
06. Heaven And Hell
07. Can't Explain
08. Fortune Teller
09. Tattoo
10. Summertime Blues
11. Shakin' All Over
12. My Generation
13. See Me, Feel Me
14. Heaven And Hell
15. Can't Explain
16. Fortune Teller
17. Tattoo
18. Young Man Blues
19. I Believe In My Own Eyes

Personnel: Roger Daltrey // Pete Townshend // John Entwistle // Keith Moon.

Notes: The impression gained from the information submitted is that this is a European CD as it was procured in both the UK and Holland and appears to be a copy of Eternal Mods (Hiwatt NR 1169) and Higher Education (Tendolar TDR-127). Track 19: Pete Townshend song written for the broadway / stage production of Tommy. This was included in the Tommy book for the stage production on a solid disc (not flexi disc). (Taken from

download from



srcstcbstrd a dit…

Thank you, thank you, thank you. Great stuff and a great site.

Anonyme a dit…

Great Boot great sound, nice to hear the transition from Townshends jangle to heavy fuzz. Thanks!!!!!!!

Anonyme a dit…

The Hull gig was the first gig I ever attended, aged 11. It's great to hear some tracks from it all these years later - thanks!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^