Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

UFO - Frankfurt Special. (BANG 017/018)
Recorded Live at Babenhausen, Frankfurt, Germany - December 16, 1993.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Natural Thing
02. Mother Mary
03. Let It Roll
04. Out In The Street
05. This Kids
06. Only You Can Rock Me
07. Open and Willing
08. Positive Forward
09. Hot 'N' Ready
10. Too Hot To Handle

Disc 2
01. Love To Love
02. Lights Out
03. Doctor Doctor
04. Rock Bottom
05. Shoot Shoot

Personnel: Phil Mogg - Vocals; Pete Way - Bass; Michael Schenker - Guitar; Paul Raymond - Guitar, Keyboards; Andy Parker - Drums .

Notes: This is the very very first concert of the re-united UFO with the same line-up than in Strangers In the Night (after 15 years our wait was over). Michael's sound is different than in the past (no wah-wah). Excellent performance by all members of the band. It's almost like Strangers' days were yesterday. Natural Thing is linked non-stop with Mother Mary (they will use this intro since the last show of 1998). Excellent solo on This Kids, Lights Out and Rock Bottom (this one is almost 4 minutes long). The concert includes 2 accoustic songs from Michael's "Thank You" album in the middle of the set. This CD set has been re-issued with different artwork (this one is the second issue) and is definitively a must to have. (Taken from


Anonyme a dit…

thank you very much

Anonyme a dit…

Great sound indeed !
Thanks for sharing


Scion a dit…

Excellent sound and performance! Great in every way.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^