Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Talking Heads - Amsterdam Paradiso 1977. [No Label]
Recorded Live at The Paradiso, Amsterdam, The Netherlands - June 11, 1977.
SBD/FM Audio :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Love Comes To Buildings On Fire
02. Uh Oh, Love Comes To Town
03. Don't Worry About Tje Government
04. Take Me To The River
05. The Book I Read
06. New Feeling
07. Wash That Love Away
08. Who Is It?
09. Psycho Killer

Personnel: David Byrne :: Chris Frantz :: Tina Weymouth :: Jerry Harrison.

download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^