Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Stray Cats - Jennie, Jennie, Jennie. [Lobster Records :: LOB-039]
Recorded Live at Massey Hall, Toronto, Canada - March 28, 1983.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Intro
02. Baby Blue Eyes
03. Double Talking Baby
04. Rumble In Brighton
05. Drink That Bottle Down
06. Built For Speed
07. Banjo Song
08. Jennie Jennie Jennie
09. Stray Cat Strut
10. Lonely Summer Nights
11. Rev It Up
12. Come On Everybody
13. Runaway Boys
14. Oh Boy
15. Something Else
16. Fishnet Stockings
17. Rock This Town

Personnel: Brian Setzer :: Lee Rocker :: Slim Jim Phantom.

Notes: Also circulated under the name "Baby Blue Eyes". 1 disc (Soundboard) Massey Hall (Incorrectly called "Mercy Hall" on the bootleg art), Toronto, CA 3-28-83 - GREAT sound quality. (Taken from

download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^