Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Rush - Run From The Fans. [Kiss The Stone :: KTS-094]
Recorded Live at Wembley Arena, London, England - April 17, 1992
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Force Ten
02. Limelight
03. Time Stand Still
04. Roll the Bones
05. Freewill
06. Distant Early Warning
07. Ghost Of A Chance
08. Xanadu / Superconductor
09. Tom Sawyer

Personnel: Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson, Neil Peart.

Notes: You may have heard that this CD is recorded "slow". Yes it is. I think that the song that is REALLY effected is "Ghost of A Chance", due to that being a slow song to start with. The sound quality is excellent! Especially Geddy's voice. The only other drawback is that it is not an entire show.

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^