Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Roxette - Live in London Wembley Arena. (On Stage Records :: CD-ON-227)
Recorded Live at Wembley Arena, London , England - November xx, 1993.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. The Look
02. Dangerous
03. Fading Like A Flower
04. Joy Ride
05. Hot Blooded
06. Queen Of Rain
07. Heart Of Gold
08. It Must Have Been Love
09. Spending My Time
10. Watercolours In The Rain
11. Listen To Your Heart
12. Dressed For Success
13. (Do You Get) Excited
14. Here Comes The Weekend

Personnel: Per Gessle :: Marie Fredriksson.
download mp3 @320 kbps from

1 comment

Roxette w Polsce a dit…

And they are coming to Poland in june 2011 :) Can't wait!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^