Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Rolling Stones - Vive La France!. (A Vinyl Gang Product :: VGP-350)
Recorded Live at Pavilon de Paris, Paris, France - June 07, 1976.
Stereo Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Honky Tonk Women
02. If You Can't Rock Me / Get Off Of My Cloud
03. Hand Of Fate
04. Hey Negrita
05. Ain't To Proud To Beg
06. Fool To Cry
07. Hot Stuff
08. Star Star
09. Cherry Oh Baby
10. Angie
11. You Gotta Move
12. You Can't Always Get What You Want

Disc 2
01. Happy
02. Tumbling Dice
03. Nothing From Nothing
04. Outa Space
05. Midnight Rambler
06. It's Only Rock 'n Roll (But I Like It)
07. Brown Sugar
08. Jumpin' Jack Flash
09. Street Fighting Man

Personnel: Mick Jagger - lead vocals, harmonica :: Keith Richards - guitars, vocals. :: Charlie Watts - drums, percussion, :: Ronnie Wood - guitars, backing vocals :: Bill Wyman - bass.

Notes: Excellent stereo soundboard (Angie very good audience). Vinyl Gang released five titles with material from this show, Vive La France(VGP-046) . “Jumping Jack Flash” from the June 25th, 1990 show at Parc de Princes (¿?).

download from



Anonyme a dit…

i'm a huge fan of 70's stones!!! great show. thank you so much for the upload.

joe from the usa

ksn a dit…

superb post, many thanks from NYC

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^