Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

New Mp3 Links + Lossless version added!

The Rolling Stones - Kings Of Drugs. [Empress Valley Supreme Disc :: EVSD-66/67]
Recorded Live at Civic Center, Hartford, Connecticut, USA - November 10, 1981.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Take The A Train
02. Under My Thumb
03. When The Whip Comes Down
04. Let s Spend The Night Together
05. Shattered
06. Neighbours
07. Black Limousine
08. Just My Imagination
09. Twenty Flight Rock
10. Let Me Go
11. Time Is On My Side
12. Beast Of Burden
13. Waiting On A Friend
14. Let It Bleed
15. You Can t Always Get What You Want

Disc 2
01. Band Introductions
02. Little T A
03. Tumbling Dice
04. She s So Cold
05. Hang Fire
06. Miss You
07. Honky Tonk Women
08. Brown Sugar
09. Start Me Up
10. Jumping Jack Flash
11. Satisfaction
12. Star Spangled Banner

Personnel: Mick Jagger - vocals, guitar :: Keith Richards - guitar, vocals :: Ron Wood - guitar :: Bill Wyman - bass :: Charlie Watts - drums :: Ian Stewart - piano :: Ian McLagan - keyboards :: Ernie Watts - saxophone.

Notes: Sound Quality: Excellent Soundboard. Also released as "Kings Of Drugs" Rattle Snake RS 077/078, "Hartford Heartthrob" VGP-281-1/2, & "Still Life In Hartford" Dog n Cat Records DAC-003-1/2/3/4. (Taken from

download lossless FLAC from

or download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for Repost!! :-)

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks for sharing this Empress Valey edition

Anonyme a dit…

very cool..thank you, thank you, thank you :)

Anonyme a dit…

Awesome. Hope the Stones will do another tour!

juan manuel muñoz a dit…

thanks, my friend, i took some rolling's

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^