Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Queen - A Day At The Stadium. [Kiss The Stone :: KTS-039]
Recorded Live at Wembey Arena, London, England - July 11, 1986.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. One Vision
02. Tie Your Mother Down
03. Seven Seas Of Rhye
04. Tear It Up
05. A Kind Of Magic
06. Under Pressure
07. Another One Bites The Dust
08. I Want To Break Free
09. Instrumental Jam
10. Now I'm Here
11. Love Of My Life
12. Is This The World We Created
13. Baby I Don't Care - Hello Mary Lou - Tutti Frutti
14. Bohemian Rhapsody
15. Hammer To Fall
16. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
17. We Are The Champions

Personnel: Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon.

Notes: This was the first boot cd out from this concert. Later released on many boot's. Running order of some tracks, incorrect to the show. Taken from radio 'live' promo vinyl disc, or might be from the radio broadcast.

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^