Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Lossless FLAC Added

Pink Floyd - A Clear View. [Kiss The Stone :: KTS-030/031]
Recorded Live at Rosemont Horizon, Rosemont, Illinois, USA - September 09, 1987.
Excellent+ Audience Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

Disc 1
01. Shine on you Crazy Diamond Parts 1 -5
02. Signs of Life
03. Learning to Fly
04. Yet Another Movie
05. A New Machine (part 1)/ Terminal Frost
06. A New Machine (part 2) (Sorrow*)
07. Dogs of War
08. On the Turning Away

Disc 2
01. One of These Days
02. On the Run (Time*)
03. Breathe (On the Run/Breathe*)
04. Wish you Were Here
05. Welcome to the Machine
06. Us and Them
07. Another Brick in the Wall (part 2)
08. Comfortably Numb

Personnel: David Gilmour :: Nick Mason :: Rick Wright.

Notes: This is one of the best roio's I've seen yet (I haven't seen many). The CDs are both picture discs showing a far away shot of the band on stage. Included is a booklet with several good photos of the band in concert. The quality of the recording is also good, but the voices sound a tad weak. Welcome to the Machine is really good, and Comfortably Numb features a five minute guitar solo at the end. Too bad Gilmour can't sing ABitWII to save his life. ( Please no flames from Gilmour fans. I really like his singing, but on every version of ABitWII I've heard him sing on the DSoT tour sounds dreadful.) -MISC ::::: This one is the audience recording that has the best sound quality I've ever heard. -PATRICK ::::: Many roio's are given great reviews for great sound quality when they have noticeable pitch problems. A Clear View is slow. -ANONYMOUS. (Taken from

download mp3 @320 kbps from

or download lossless FLAC from



Anonyme a dit…

Great Site....A+

Anonyme a dit…

Merci , à très vite ;)

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^