Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Kiss - Vive'La France. [Gypsy Eye 219/220]
Recorded Live at Hippodrome de Pantin, Paris, France - September 27, 1980.
VG+/Ex- Audience Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Introduction
02. Detroit Rock City
03. Cold Gin
04. Strutter
05. Calling Dr Love
06. Firehouse
07. Talk To Me
08. Is That You?
09. 2000 Man (incl. Guitar Solo)
10. I was Made For Loving You
11. New York Groove

Disc 2
01. Love Gun
02. God Of Thunder (incl. Drum Solo)
03. Rock And Roll All Nite
04. Shout It Out Loud
05. King Of The Night Time World
06. Black Diamond

Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Eric Carr.

Notes: Quality: VG+/EX-. There's some significant distortion, with occasional channel drop- outs, but good performance. There are breaks in "Rock and Roll All Nite" and "Black Diamond", a fade during "King of the Night Time World", and a hi-hat hit is repeated in the beginning of "New York Groove". (taken from

download mp3 @320 kbps from

1 comment

SYL2Oh a dit…

J'y étais ! En 1ère partie Iron Maiden :)))

Publier un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^