Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Fire. [The Swingin' Pig :: TSP-CD-018]
Recorded Live at Radiohuset, Stockholm, Sweden - September 05, 1967.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
02. The Wind Cries Mary
03. Foxy Lady
04. Fire
05. Hey Joe
06. I Don't Live Today
07. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
08. Purple Haze
09. Foxy Lady
10. Purple Haze
11. Catfish Blues

Personnel: Jimi Hendrix / Mitch Mitchell / Noel Redding.

Notes: Tracks 1-8 recorded: September 5, 1967 Radiohuset Studio 4, Stockholm, Sweden and Tracks 9-11 recorded: November 10, 1967 Vitus Studio, Bussum, Holland, There is also a vinyl release of Fire also by Swingin Pig (TSP-018). Luckily The Swingin Pig was classy enough not to just rip their vinyl disc and throw it on cd like some labels do. Sound Quality is excellent, probably Pre-FM. (Taken from Original nfo file)

download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^