Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Iggy Pop - Rock Hard. (Kiss The Stone :: KTS-399)
Tracks 01 to 11 Recorded Live in Phoenix USA July 17, 1994. Tracks 12 to 18 Recorded Live in New York July 20, 1988.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Raw Power
02. TV Eye
03. I Wanna Be Your Dog
04. The Passenger
05. Search & Destroy
06. Lust For Life
07. Home
08. No Fun
09. Cold Metal
10. Louie Louie
11. Rip It Up
12. Instinct
13. Kill City
14. 1969
15. Penetration
16. Power & Freedom
17. Your Pretty Face Is Going To Hell
18. High On You

Notes: This consists of 2 shows, one recorded in New York 1988, the other in 1994. The NY show is a sound board recording, the other is recorded from a radio broadcast.

download from



RevolutionaryBum a dit…

HEllo, I've seen this around at a few other blogs but your posting is by far superior to the others !!! So a big Thank You for taking the time to add full scans of the covers (front & Back) greatly appreciated =)

Anonyme a dit…

The Phoenix part of the CD is the Phoenix Festival which was here in the UK in Warwickshire, England 17th July 1994.
"Rip It Up" is the audio from a US Elvis tribute TV show.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^