Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Cranberries - Shot of Salvation. [DAT Label :: C-DAT-017 ]
Recorded Live at Akasaka Blitz, Tokyo, Japan - May 13, 1996.
Very Good Audience Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Pretty
02. Free To Decide
03. Wanted
04. Salvation
05. Daffodil Lament
06. I Can't Be With You
07. I Just Shot John Lennon
08. Joe
09. Will You Remember
10. Waltzing Back
11. How
12. Forever Yellow Skies
13. Ridiculous Thoughts
14. Zombie
15. War Child
16. The Rebels
17. Liar
18. Dreams

Personnel: Dolores O'Riordan :: Noel Anthony Hogan :: Michael Gerard Hogan :: Fergal Patrick Lawler.

Notes: Japanese unofficial LIVE IN JAPAN.

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^