Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Breeders - Double Trouble. [Kiss The Stone :: KTS-223]
Recorded Live at Various Venues, Various Dates - 1993 Tour.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Iris
02. Cannonball
03. Saints
04. Hag
05. Fortunately Gone
06. When I Was A Painter
07. Doe
08. Limehouse
09. Glorious
10. Doe
11. Hellbound
12. Safari
13. Happiness Is A Warm Gun
14. (Unknown Title)
15. Do You Love Me Now?
16. Don't Call Home
17. Fortunately Gone
18. I Just Wanna Get Along
19. When I Was A Painter
20. Limehouse
21. Iris
22. Opened

Notes: Double Trouble is a widely circulated bootleg compilation of stuff from The Breeders 1993 tour, the one from when they were at the crest of the Cannonball wave.

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^