Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Black Sabbath - Born Again Unmixed Demos & 'The Fallen'. [No Label - Japanese Silvers]
Recorded Live at Manor Studios, Shipton-on-Cherwell, Oxfordshire, England - June 26, 1983.
Excellent Studio Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Hot Line
02. Keep It Warm
03. The Fallen [previously unreleased outtake]
04. Digital Bitch
05. Stonehenge
06. Trashed
07. Zero The Hero
08. Born Again
09. Disturbing The Priest

Personnel: Ian Gillan, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, Bill Ward, Geoff Nicholls.Notes: This is the speed corrected version. The playback speed of the tape used for the original silver CD version was too fast.

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^