Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The B-52's - Rock in Rio. (No Label)
Recorded Live at Rock In Rio, Rio De Janeiro, Brasil - January 18-20, 1985.
Soundboard Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

January 18, 1985.
01. Legal Tender (with Tina Weymouth and Chris Frantz)
02. Dance This Mess Around
03. Private Idaho
04. Rock Lobster

January 20, 1985.
05. Dance This Mess Around
06. Private Idaho
07. Rock Lobster
08. Party Out The Bounds
09. Moon85 Theres Moon Sky (with Tina Weymouth and Chris Frantz)

Personnel: Fred Schneider; Kate Pierson; Cindy Wilson; Ricky Wilson; Keith Strickland. Guest Musicians: Tina Weymouth and Chris Frantz (Talking Heads).

download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

the b's had 2 other musicians with them, ralph carney and david buck on sax and trumpet, who were part of their entourage since 82.
this was the end of an era for the b-52s, it turned out to be the last concert with ricky wilson who died of aids in october 85.

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^