Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Rainbow - Perfect Roger's Birthday Party. [Bondage Music :: BON-068]
Recorded Live at Calderone Hall, New York, USA - November 30, 1979.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Over The Rainbow
02. Eye's Of The World
03. Love's No Friend
04. Since You Been Gone
~ Over The Rainbow
05. All Night Long
06. Keyboards Solo
~ Lost In Hollywood
~ Guitar Solo
~ Beethove's 5th
~ Keyboard's Solo
~ Drum Solo 1812
~ Lost In Hollywood
07. Lazy
~ Man On The Silver Mountain
~ Blues
08. Long Live Rock 'N Roll
09. Over THe Rainbow

Personnel: Graham Bonnet: Vocals # Ritchie Blackmore: Guitar # Don Airey: Keyboards # Roger Glover: Bass # Cozy Powell: Drums.

download from

New Links!

Brian Setzer - Lonely Cat! (Buccaneer Records :: BUC 009)
Recorded Live at Capitol Theatre, Passaic, NJ, USA - April 20, 1986.
Excellent FM Broadcast :: Liberated bootleg :: 320 kbps.

1. Haunted river
2. Rumble in brighton
3. Bobby's back
4. Maria
5. Stray cat strut
6. Breath of life
7. Chains around your heart
8. Knife feels like justice
9. Rock this town
10. Radiation ranch
11. Tear it up

Notes: Incorrectly labeled as 1988 on the artwork, King Biscuit Flower Hour, aired 6-22-86.

download mp3 @320 kbps from


Dokken - Tokyo Is Burning. [No Label]
Recorded Live at Shibuya Kokaido, Tokyo, Japan - November 30, 1985.
Very Good+ Audience Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Unchain The Night
02. Tooth And Nail
03. When Heaven Comes Down
04. Bullets To Spare
05. Jaded Heart
06. Will The Sun Rise
07. In My Dreams
08. Just Got Lucky
09. The Hunter

Disc 2
01. It's Not Love
02. Lightnin' Strikes Again
03. Alone Again
04. Into The Fire
05. Til The Livin' End
06. Breaking The Chains
07. Lynch Solo
08. Paris Is Burning

Personnel: Don Dokken - Vocals :: George Lynch - Guitars :: Jeff Pilson - Bass :: Mick Brown - Drums.

Notes: Killer early dokken show from the golden age of Dokken, some songs aren't even performed anymore. Solid A for an audience recording.

download from


Riot - New York Rock City. [No Label ]
Recorded Live at My Father's Place, Long Island, New York, USA - September 15, 1981.
SBD/FM Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Swords And Tequila
02. Fire Down Under
03. Feel The Same
04. Don't Bing Me Down
05. Don't Hold Back
06. Overdrive
07. No Lies
08. Altar Of The King
09. Outlaw
10. Road Racin'
11. Rock City (Inc. Tokyo Rose)
12. Warrior

download from


Billy Idol - Are You Ready To Burn
CNE Grandstand, Toronto, Canada 25.05.1987 - Whiplash Smile Tour
Cover Art by Mark Idolatry (Nice Work!)
*Ex FM Broadcast*

1. Intro / Dancing With Myself
2. Man For All Seasons
3. Flesh For Fantasy
4. World's Forgotten Boy
5. Kiss Me Deadly
6. White Wedding
7. Sweet Sixteen
8. Eyes Without A Face
9. Guitar / Keyboards Solo
10. Don't Need A Gun
11. Guitar Solo
12. Blue Highway
13. Mony Mony
14. Rebel Yell
15. To Be A Lover
16. Shaking All Over

download from


Talking Heads - Amsterdam Paradiso 1977. [No Label]
Recorded Live at The Paradiso, Amsterdam, The Netherlands - June 11, 1977.
SBD/FM Audio :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Love Comes To Buildings On Fire
02. Uh Oh, Love Comes To Town
03. Don't Worry About Tje Government
04. Take Me To The River
05. The Book I Read
06. New Feeling
07. Wash That Love Away
08. Who Is It?
09. Psycho Killer

Personnel: David Byrne :: Chris Frantz :: Tina Weymouth :: Jerry Harrison.

download mp3 @320 kbps from


Black Sabbath - Wicked Sabbath
Live in Toronto, Canada - 18/07/1971.
Very Good Audience Recording :: CBR 320 kbps

01 - Nib
02 - War Pigs
03 - Sweet Leaf
04 - Black Sabbath
05 - Iron Man
06 - Children Of The Grave
07 - Wicked World
08 - Paranoid
09 - Fairies Wear Boots

download from


Stray Cats - Jennie, Jennie, Jennie. [Lobster Records :: LOB-039]
Recorded Live at Massey Hall, Toronto, Canada - March 28, 1983.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Intro
02. Baby Blue Eyes
03. Double Talking Baby
04. Rumble In Brighton
05. Drink That Bottle Down
06. Built For Speed
07. Banjo Song
08. Jennie Jennie Jennie
09. Stray Cat Strut
10. Lonely Summer Nights
11. Rev It Up
12. Come On Everybody
13. Runaway Boys
14. Oh Boy
15. Something Else
16. Fishnet Stockings
17. Rock This Town

Personnel: Brian Setzer :: Lee Rocker :: Slim Jim Phantom.

Notes: Also circulated under the name "Baby Blue Eyes". 1 disc (Soundboard) Massey Hall (Incorrectly called "Mercy Hall" on the bootleg art), Toronto, CA 3-28-83 - GREAT sound quality. (Taken from

download mp3 @320 kbps from


Rainbow - Hit The Rainbow. [RTW 211]
Recorded Live at The Omni, Atlanta, Georgia, USA - June 24, 1978.
Excellent Soundboard/FM Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Kill The King
02. Mistreated
03. Long Live Rock 'n' Roll
04. Man On The Silver Mountain
05. Still I'm Sad
06. Long Live Rock 'n' Roll
07. Gates Of Babylon

Personnel: Ritchie Blackmore :: Ronnie James Dio :: Cozy Powell :: Bob Daisley :: David Stone.

Notes: Recorded live at The Omni, Atlanta, USA on June 24th, 1978 (not June 23rd as the sleeve suggests), two songs (Long Live Rock 'N' Roll and Gates Of Babylon) taken from Don Kirshner's TV show. (Taken from

download from


The Rezillos - The Complete Radio Sessions 1977-2009. [No Label].
Various broadcast (Compilation) - Various Venues And Dates.
Ex Soundboard / FM :: CBR 320 kbps.

BBC Radio - John Peel Session December 12, 1977.
1.(My Baby Does) Good Sculptures.
2.Fight among yourselves.
4.Top Of The Pops

BBC Radio - John Peel Session May 31, 1978.
5.Destination Venus
6.Somebody's Gonna Get Their Heads Kicked In Tonight
7.Cold Wars (Have Cooled Me Down)
8.I Can't Stand My Baby (Sould Version)

BBC Radio Session MArch 31, 2006.
9.No 1 Boy.
10.(My Baby Does) Good Sculptures.

WFMU Radio Session June 27, 2002.
11.Can't Stand My Baby.
12.(My Baby Does) Good Sculptures.
13.Pressure Cooker.
14.Flying Saucer Attack.

BBC Radio Mark Lamarr Session February 14, 2009.
15.Out Of This World.
16.Yesterdays Tormentor.
18.No 1 Boy.
19.I Can't Stand My Baby.
20.River Deep Mountain High.



Hi Folks

It just came to my attention that you've been hosting a bootleg of the Rezillos. Unfortunately, we have to ask you to take it down as the material on here is ready to be released in official form and has been
in the planning for many months.

We'd appreciate it if you can please comply with our wishes.

Thanks and all the best
Bryan Swirsky
Rezillos managment
bcc: Eugene Reynolds & Jo Callis

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^