Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Whitesnake - In The Rafters. [No Label]
Recorded Live at The Rafters, Manchester, England - March 21, 1978.
Very Good Audience Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Lady
02. Lady Luck
03. Aint No Love In The Heart Of The City
04. Steal Away
05. Mistreated
06. Belgian Toms Hattrick
07. Lady Double Dealer
08. Breakdown
09. Rock Me Baby
10. Going Down
Repost requested by Ed Gellock

Musicians: David Coverdale (voc), Neil Murray (bg), Micky Moody (g), David Dowle (dr), Brian Johnston (keyb), Bernie Marsden (g)

Notes: The quality of the boot is good. There exist various covers with 10 or 11 titles on it (Intro and/or Going Down as separate songs).Old post with different version in 160kbps here in this blog too.

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^