Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Whitesnake: Come An' Get Them. [Langley-282]
Recorded Live at Nagoya City Kokaido, Nagoya, Japan - June 27, 1981.
Ex+ Audience Recording :: Japanese Bootleg :: Silver CDs :: CBR 320 kbps

Disc 1
01. Opening
02. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
03. Sweet Talker
04. Ready An' Willing
05. Don't Break My Heart Again
06. Till The Day I Die
07. Lovehunter
08. Micky Moody Solo / Lovehunter(Return)
09. Mistreated incl. Soldier Of Fortune
10. John Lord Solo
11. Belgian Tom's Hat Trick
12. Ian Paice Solo

Disc 2
01. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
02. Would I Lie To You
03. Fool For Your Loving
04. Come On
05. Thank You Nagoya
06. Wine, Women An' Song
07. Member Introduction
08. Gimme Some Lovin' / Wine, Women An' Song
09. We Wish You Well (Outro)

Notes: Quality - Excellent Audience Recording. Really Great Show! .

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

mercy beaucoup master

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^