Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Reading 1999. [No Label :: 2F4F-RH19990829]
Recorded Live at Reading Festival, Reading, U.K. - August 29, 1999.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Around The World
02. Give It Away
03. Your Pussy’s Glued To A Building On Fire
04. Scar Tissue
05. Suck My Kiss
06. Savior
07. I Like Dirt
08. If You Have To Ask
09. Bass Jam
10. Soul To Squeeze
11. Organic Anti Beat Box Band
12. Easily
13. London Calling Tease / Right On Time
14. Under The Bridge
15. Me & My Friends
16. Crowd
17. Sir Psycho Sexy
18. Power of Equality

or download mp3 @320 kbps from

filefactory | filesonic | depositfiles


Anonyme a dit…

All links dead

::Viva:: a dit…

New files added. Thanks for your report. Regards.

Anonyme a dit…

thank you

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^