Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

The Police - Bring On The Night. [The Swingin' Pig :: TSP-CD-065]
Recorded Live at Les Arenes, Beziers, France - August 22, 1980.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Don't Stand So Close To Me
02. Walking On The Moon
03. Deathwish
04. Fall Out
05. Bring On The Night
06. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
07. Thruth Hits Everybody
08. The Bed's Too Big Without You
09. Driven To Tears
10. When The World Is Running Down, You Make The Best Of What's Still Around
11. Message In A Bottle
12. Roxanne
13. Can't Stand Losing You
14. Next To You
15. So Lonely

Notes: Taken from previous vinyl bootleg. Known variants: Double blue vinyl LP, TSP 065-2. The cover is the same as the CD, and there are no particular differences with the CD. Other bootlegs with the same show: There are! Many! (Taken from
download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^