Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Led Zeppelin - Live in Rotterdam. [The Swingin' Pig Records :: TSP-CD-096]
Recorded live at Ahoy Gebouw, Rotterdam, Holland - June 21, 1980.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. The Rain Song
02. Hot Dog
03. All My Love
04. Trampled Underfoot
05. Since I've Been Loving You
06. Achilles Last Stand
07. Kashmir
08. Rock & Roll
09. Heartbreaker

NOTES: Luxembourg bootleg. Deluxe jewel case. 1,000 copies made. A truly excellent and fiery show in front of a dull and restrained crowd. The band is really playing well, and even Jimmy is on near top form, playing with guts, cleanly and constructing exciting solos and his usual great guitar playing. Trampled Underfoot is a definite highlight, and the encore of Heartbreaker is blistering. (info taken from

download from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

Hey, This Is Awesome! Thanks for the post and the link!


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^