Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

KISS - Mama Weer All Crazee Now. [Japanese Bootleg]
Recorded live at Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan - April 01, 1977.
Soundboard Recording -> Silver CD bootleg :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Intro (Slade's "Mama Weer All Crazee Now")
02. Detroit rock city
03. Take me
04. Let me go, rock and roll
05. Ladies room
06. Firehouse
07. Makin' love
08. I want you
09. Cold gin - Ace guitar solo
10. Do you love me
11. Nothin' to lose
12. Gene bass solo - God of thunder (incl. Peter solo)
13. Rock and roll all nite
14. Shout it out loud
15. Beth
16. Black diamond

Tour: Sneak Attack Tour '77 Tour.
download mp3 @320 kbps from


1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

I think that this is most definately NOT a sounboard-recording. The soundquality is too poor (and not even stereo) and absolutely not typical that of a soundboard. It might be of a monitorsoundboard or directly recorded on stage or even directly backstage... or something...or just from the audience.
Great performance of the band though!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^