Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Alan Parsons Project - Riverbend Music Theatre. [No Label]
Recorded Live at Riverbend Music Theatre, Cincinnati, Ohio, USA - August 24, 1995.
Excellent Soundboard/FM Recording - CBR 320 kbps

01. Intro Sirius
02. Eye In The Sky
03. What Goes Up
04. Lucifer
05. Can't Take It With You
06. Intro: A Dream Without A Dream
07. A Dream Without A Dream / The Raven
08. Take The Money And Run
09. Time
10. Games People Play
11. Psychobabble

LINE-UP: Keys/Guitar - Alan Parsons :: Bass - Felix Krish :: Drums - Stuart Eliiot :: Keys - Andrew Powell :: Keys/Sax - Richard Cottle :: Guitar - Ian Bairnson :: Vocals - Peter Beckett :: Vocals - Chris Thompson.

NOTES: Awesome Sound Quality. Commercials and DJ talk edited out.

1 comment

Anonyme a dit…

This is perfect! PERFECT!

Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^