Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

AC/DC - She's Got Balls! (Bontow :: BT CD 7879-2)
Recorded live in Towson, Maryland, USA - October 16, 1979.
Excellent Soundboard Recording -> Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Live Wire
02. Shot Down In Flames
03. Hell Aint A Bad Place To Be
04. Sin City
05. Problem Child
06. Bad Boy Boogie
07. The Jack
08. Highway To Hell
09. High Voltage
10. Whole Lotta Rosie
11. Rocker/Guitar Solo
12. If You Want Blood (You Got It)
13. Get It Hot *
14. Dirty Eyes *

::Official tracks removed::

NOTES: Awesome sound quality!. SBD (24-bit remastering from stereo soundboard.)
Submitted by KM. Big thanks to him!.
download mp3 @320 kbps from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^