Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Santana - Festival Rehearsals. [No Label]
Recorded at the Auttomat Studios, CA, USA - xx.xx.1976
Studio - CBR 320 kbps.

01. Let The Music Set You Free (Take 1)
02. Let The Music Set You Free end
03. Carnaval
04. Let The Children Play
05. Jugando
06. Give Me Love
07. Maria Caracoles (Take 1)
08. Maria Caracoles (Take 2)
09. Maria Caracoles (Take 3)
10. Unknown Smooth Instrumental
11. Try A Little Harder (Take 1)
12. Try A Little Harder (Take 2)
13. Try A Little Harder (Take 3)
14. Try A Little Harder (Take 4)
15. Try A Little Harder (Take 5)

NOTES: Here is a pure session studio by the Santana Band for the album "Festival"! We can hear on fews songs Carlos explain his point of view about the structure, rhythm. A very interesting record who show how the Santana Band worked in studio at this time.

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^