Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Peter Gabriel - A New Perspective. [PRRP 045]
Recorded Live at University Great Hall, Lancaster, England - August 25, 1978.
Very Good Audience Recording (PRRP Remaster) - CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. Introduction
02. On The Air
03. Moribund the Burgermeister
04. Modern Love
05. Flotsam and Jetsam
06. White Shadow
07. A Wonderful Day in a One Way World
08. Humdrum
09. Waiting for the Big One
10. Band Introductions
11. D.I.Y.
12. Home Sweet Home

Disc 2
01. A Whiter Shade of Pale
02. Here Comes the Flood
03. Slowburn
04. Mother of Violence
05. I Don't Remember
06. Solsbury Hill
07. Perspective
08. The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway

PRRP Remaster NOTES: 1. Peak crackle reduced. 2. Tonality adjusted to reduce excesses. 3. Dynamics adjusted to enhance the sound. 4. Correct imbalance between the two channels. 5. Make dialogue between songs more understandable. 6. Re-track.

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^