Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Pat Benatar: Seven The Hard Way Tour, Portland 1986. (No Label)
Recorded Live at Portland Coliseum, Portland, Oregon, USA - March 31, 1986.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

01. Red Vision
02. Fire And Ice
03. Shadows Of The Night
04. Big Life
05. We Live For Love
06. Diamond Field
07. We Belong
08. Promises In The Dark
09. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
10. Le Bel Age
11. Invincible
12. Sex As A Weapon
13. Heartbreaker
14. Love Is A Battlefield
15. Ooh Ooh Song
16. Hell Is For Children
download mp3 @320 kbps from



Anonyme a dit…

Uau, what a fuckin Soundboard recording, excellent bootleg. Many thnks to share this great concert! 5 stars blog! Regards!
Furious from Portugal!

Anonyme a dit…

Interesting selection of songs!


Enregistrer un commentaire

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^