Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Led Zeppelin - Moonlight + Dinosaur. [Condor Cds / Toasted Records]
Recorded live at Festhalle, Frankfurt, Germany - June 30, 1980.
Excellent Soundboard Recording :: CBR 320 kbps.

Disc 1
01. The Train Kept A Rollin'
02. Nobody's Fault But Mine
03. Black Dog
04. In The Evening
05. The Rain Song
06. Hot Dog
07. All My Love
08. Trampled Underfoot
09. Since I've Been Loving You

Disc 2
01. Achilles Last Stand
02. White Summer medley incl. Black Mountain Side
03. Kashmir
04. All My Love (*)
05. Stairway To Heaven
06. Rock And Roll
07. Money (with the special guest of Phil Carson)
08. Whole Lotta Love medley incl. Boogie Chillun

NOTES: Two album set. Recorded in Frankfurt 1980 except (*) which was recorded in Bremen.

download from


Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^