Important Info

The Download Links are inside the Text Files!

Jane's Addiction - Last Fixx. [Kiss The Stone - KTS569]
Recorded Live at the "Aloha Tower", Honolulu, HI - September 26, 1991.
Soundboard Recording -> Silver Bootleg CD - CBR 320 kbps

01. Up The Beach
02. Whores
03. Standing In The Shower
04. Ain't No Right
05. Thank You Boys
06. Three Days
07. Been Caught Stealing
08. L.A. Medley - L.A. Woman - Nausea
09. Then She Did
10. Mountain Song
11. Stop
12. Ocean Size
13. Chip Away

Notes: The artwork has several errors, including the date (listed as Sept 9) and misnaming "Then She Did" as "Classic Girl" and "Chip Away" as "Trip Away".

download from

Be the first to comment!

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

If you want to report a dead link, please send an email to: (subject: dead links). We will try to reupload ASAP

This blog is merely an index with public links for audio recordings of independent origin (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. We only provide meta information files for the ROIOs. If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this blog for FREE among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to the site admin. We will then put you in our list of not allowed artists. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs in this blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

2007-2011 Viva Les Bootlegs ^